In Case You Missed It 06

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/21/2017

This Bundle Includes:
In Case You Missed It CD

In Case You Missed It Green Vinyl LP
Limited to 500

Full Album Digital Download sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Don't Feel Bad" delivered at the time of purchase

Heart Enamel Pin

Skull Flowers Black Dad Hat

In Case You Missed It Wall Flag

Album Release Date Is April 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Hold The Door
  2. In Case You Missed It
  3. Bodies
  4. Ready For The World
  5. Never Know
  6. TV Song
  7. Our Last Exchange
  8. Common Ground
  9. Don't Feel Bad
  10. Dark Circus
  11. Opryland Lights

No Sleep Records ID: 248904 Catalog ID: 3186 SKU: DAHECASE06-DL Created: 2/28/2017