Loneliness Leaves The Light On For Me


Loneliness Leaves The Light On For Me

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 11/02/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Lonely Bee Black T-Shirt

Loneliness Leaves The Light On For Me Black Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date

Album Release Date Is June 23rd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. I Wanna Make Movies, Heather
  2. Nasonov Pheromone
  3. Ad Nauseam
  4. I Wouldn't Leave Here If You Paid Me
  5. Looks Deep Enough From Here
  6. End Scene
  7. One Year Warranty
  8. Safety Coffin
  9. Does It Make A Sound?

No Sleep Records ID: 253141 Catalog ID: 3529 SKU: AVIALONE02-DL Created: 5/11/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Lonely Bee Black : T-Shirt

Join our mailing list