LOVE JAIL Cloudy Clear

Julia Louise      

LOVE JAIL Cloudy Clear

This Bundle Includes:
LOVE JAIL Cloudy Clear Vinyl LP
Limited to 500

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Brat" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is October 13th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Mother's Milk
  2. Wait On You
  3. Real People Jobs
  4. Philly Heartbreak Song
  5. Scum
  6. Brat
  7. Eaten Alive
  8. Splinter
  9. Left Handed
  10. Decline

No Sleep Records ID: 258962 Catalog ID: 3785 SKU: JULOLOVEKLP-DL Created: 8/24/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Join our mailing list