Major League "Hard Feelings"

This item is also available in our EU/UK Webstore
This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

Formed in the suburbs of South Jersey in 2009, Major League got their start the old-fashioned way, through hard-work, relentless touring and simple word of mouth. The quintet, made up of Nick Trask (vocals), Brian Joyce (guitar/vocals), Matt Chila (guitar/vocals), Kyle Bell (bass) and Luke Smartnick (drums), released a string of EPs over the last several years and found themselves on worldwide tours with bands like The Swellers, Living with Lions and DayTrader before entering the studio to record their follow-up release, Hard Feelings.

Track Listing

01. Hard Feelings
02. Walk Away
03. Twenty Seven
04. Nightmares
05. Arrows Crossed
06. Landslide
07. Because Heaven Knows
08. Pull Me Out
09. Home Wrecker
10. Final Thoughts

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing (Black)
200 White (Available in 2012 Subscription Series)
300 Tan/Cream
500 Charcoal
500 Lavender

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop