La Dispute "Somewhere at the Bottom of the River.."

Package Deals Available

This item is also available in our EU/UK Webstore
This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

The debut full length from La Dispute.

Track Listing

01. Such Small Hands
02. Said the King to the River
03. New Storms for Older Lovers
04. Damaged Goods
05. Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
06. Bury Your Flame
07. Last Blues for Bloody Knuckles
08. The Castle Builders
09. Andria
10. Then Again, Maybe You Were Right
11. Sad Prayers for Guilty Bodies
12. The Last Lost Continent
13. Nobody, Not Even the Rain

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing (Black/Black)
100 Cream Marble / Black w/ Silk Screened D-Side
400 Cream Marble / Black
500 Clear / Black

Second Pressing
500 Light Green/White Marble / Black w/ Etched D-Side
500 Light Yellow/White Marble / Black w/ Etched D-Side

Third Pressing
500 Brown / Brown w/ Etched D-Side

Fourth Pressing
500 Pink / Blue w/ Etched D-Side

Fifth Pressing
700 White / White w/ Etched D-Side

Sixth Pressing
1400 Red / Red w/ Etched D-SIde

Seventh Pressing
750 Grey / Grey w/ Etched D-Side

Eighth Pressing
550 Dark Green / Dark Green w/ Etched D-Side

Ninth Pressing
880 Orange / Orange w/ Etched D-SIde

Tenth Pressing
1000 Dark Blue / Dark Blue w/ Etched D-Side

Eleventh Pressing
750 Lavender / Lavender w/ Etched D-Side

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop