Various Artists "No Sleep Till Death"

This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

1. The Wonder Years "Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack"
taken from the upcoming CD "The Upsides" out January 26th, 2010
2. Monument to Thieves "How Far Can We Fall"
taken from the upcoming self titled 12" out March 30th, 2010
3. Balance and Composure "Kaleidoscope"
taken from the upcoming split CD with Tigers Jaw out May 11th, 2010
4. Frontier(s) "Abul Abbas"
taken from the upcoming 12" "There Will Be No Miracles Here" coming soon (CD on Arena Rock in US, CD/12" on Arctic Rodeo in Europe) | upcoming 7" "The Plains" coming soon
5. Double Vision "So Cool"
upcoming digital single coming soon
6. La Dispute "Damaged Goods"
upcoming split with Touche Amore coming in May | new full length later this year
7. Into It. Over It. "Clocked Out"
upcoming full length coming later this year

Track Listing

01. The Wonder Years - Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
02. Monument To Thieves - How Far Can We Fall
03. Balance and Composure - Kaleidoscope
04. Frontier(s) - Abul Abbas
05. Double Vision - So Cool
06. La Dispute - Damaged Goods
07. Into It. Over It. - Clocked Out

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop