The Wonder Years "Won't Be Pathetic Forever"

This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

Want just MP3's? Get them here on the CHEAP!

Track Listing

Side A
01. Mike Kennedy is a Bad Friend
02. Solo & Chewy: Holdin' it Down

Side B
03. Won't Be Pathetic Forever
04. You're not Salinger. Get over it.

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing (Each with a color coordinated screened jacket)
20 Test Pressing (Black)
100 Purple
200 Brown
200 Orange
30 Record Release (10 Purple/10 Brown/10 Orange - Arigato Pack)
30 Cornerstone (10 Purple/10 Brown/10 Orange - Arigato Pack)

Second Pressing (Jackets were misprinted and say FRONT on the cover)
1000 Black

Third Pressing
500 Purple/Yellow Marble
500 Orange/White Marble

Fourth Pressing
Features Updated Artwork/Labels
500 Clear
500 White
500 Pink (Hot Topic Exclusive)

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop