Into It. Over It., Koji "IIOI/KOJI"

This item is also available in our EU/UK Webstore
This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

Evan Thomas Weiss (Into It. Over It.) and Andrew Koji Shiraki (Koji) have made something "Ten years overdue". The two prolific singer songwriters, who have been longtime friends for years, entered Drasik Studios in Chicago, IL for seven days this summer and collaborated to record ten new songs (five songs each) with the help of engineer Mark Michalik (The Swellers, Fireworks, Stay Ahead Of The Weather). This split vinyl LP release, featuring a tirade of guest musicians from bands such as La Dispute, Castevet, Cloudmouth and more, will see the light of day on November 23rd and be accompanied by three documentary in-studio film segments shot by The Work (, as well as new photos and other multimedia content. These songs were an effort to bring to the public a friendship that has transcended time, distance, creativity and background. These are two best friends. This is what they made together.

Track Listing

Side A - Into It. Over It.
01. Wicker Park
02. Humboldt
03. Ravenswood
04. Pilsen
05. Logan Square

Side B - Koji
06. Most of Everything
07. All Below
08. Matches
09. Shift
10. Giants Sleeping

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing (Black)
200 Black
400 Clear
400 White

Second Pressing
500 Minty Green/Blue
500 Khaki Green

Third Pressing
6 Test Pressing (Black)
500 Clear Maroon
500 Clear Light Blue

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop