The Wonder Years "Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing"

This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

Philadelphia’s The Wonder Years have returned with one of the most highly anticipated albums of 2011 (hitting Alternative Press Magazine and’s most anticipated albums of 2011 lists). Inspired in part by Allen Ginsberg’s 1956 poem “America,” The Wonder Years’ Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing is an introspective, heartfelt, and honest journey that tells the story of a growing culture of people in America trying to find their place in the world without compromising the beliefs that make them who they are. With intelligent lyrics accompanied by the catchy, raw, and driving pop punk that fans identify with The Wonder Years, Suburbia is both a cultural manifesto and a great summer album that will serve as the anthem for anyone questioning where home really is.

Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing, was produced, engineered and Mixed by Steve Evetts at Omen Room Studios, Garden Grove, CA.

Track Listing

Side A
01. Came Out Swinging
02. Woke Up Older
03. Local Man Ruins Everything
04. Suburbia
05. My Life as a Pigeon
06. Summers in PA

Side B
07. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer
08. Coffee Eyes
09. I’ve Given You All
10. Don’t Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I’m Nothing

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing (Black)
500 Orange/Gray
500 Baby Blue
500 Gray
600 Orange (Hot Topic Exclusive)
1000 Black

Second Pressing
1500 Clear

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop