Long Lost "Save Yourself, Start Again"

This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

What began as an acoustic side project between the Transit vocalist Joe Boynton and guitarist Vinny Comeau in 2010 between touring has lead to a full-time band over the course of the last year. The duo signed with No Sleep Records in late 2012 and entered the studio with co-producer Gary Cioffi, Jr. (Transit, Misser) in early 2013 to record their first full-length with drummer Aviv Marotz, guitarist Mat Morin and Bassist Mike Moschetto in tow.

Once in the studio Comeau departed the band, leaving the rest of the guys primary reign over the songwriting and direction of the new material, resulting in a bright and airy collection of ten beautiful indie-pop tunes that exhibit a range of styles and moods, from upbeat power-pop to solemn folk, which any fans of bands like Death Cab For Cutie, Circa Survive, Maps & Atlases and Rilo Kiley will undoubtedly adore.

Includes instant download of the new song "Want" upon purchase

Track Listing

01. Not Worth It
02. Look Back and Wave
03. Old News
04. Drive with Me
05. Save Yourself, Start Again
06. Wild Hearts
07. Want
08. This Love Will Grow
09. You Can Always Come Home
10. Clean Slate

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing (Black)
200 Coke Bottle (2013 Subscription Series) (Purchase)
300 Light Brown Opaque
500 White (Hot Topic Exclusive)
500 Forest Green Translucent

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop