Maps For Travelers "Change Your Name"

This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

Formed in 2010, Maps For Travelers is a collective of musicians, which is made up of Brooks, vocalist/guitarist Zach Brotherton, drummer Kevin Medina and newly added bassist David Fleming, who have played and toured in various bands in and around the Kansas City area. Influenced by the likes of Cave In, Failure, Quicksand and Brand New, Maps For Travelers released a 5 song EP, Regress|Progress, in late 2010, which received rave reviews locally.

After a few single releases and tours/shows with bands such as Fucked Up, Junius, Casket Lottery, O’Brother, Touche Amore, Balance and Composure, Appleseed Cast and The Bled, Maps For Travelers reconvened in 2013 and recorded their debut, full-length album, Change Your Name. The album was made with the band’s former bassist Derek White who will perform his last show with the band in the coming months before Fleming takes over the duties full time.

Track Listing

01. Good Life
02. Life On Repeat
03. Matter Of Time
04. Get a New Face
05. Swoon
06. World On a Wire
07. 456
08. Figures In White
09. All Your Friends
10. They're Learning Fast

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop