Lowtalker "The Marathon EP"

Package Deals Available

This item is also available in our EU/UK Webstore
This product includes a free digital download after checkout!

Product Information

Lowtalker is made up of Stu Ross, formerly of Wisconsin metal band Misery Signals and Canadian rock band Living With Lions and Matt Keil and Casey Hjelmberg of Canadian hardcore favorites Comeback Kid. Drawing influence from their current/past projects, Lowtalker delivers a sonic revolution of raw, jolting post-punk injected with fist-pumping, pit-swirling intensity on their sophomore six song release, The Marathon EP.

Track Listing

01. Tension
02. Like Minnows
03. Prescriptions
04. Barstow
05. The Weight of An Anvil
06. Chances

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressings (Black)
200 White w/ Etched B-Side (Available in 2012 Subscription Series)
300 Baby Blue w/ Etched B-Side
400 Red Translucent w/ Etched B-Side (Hot Topic Exclusive)
500 Dark Purple w/ Etched B-Side

Things You May Also Like

Quick Shop